top of page
Search
  • xetanaridlu

Win32-loader.ini For Kali Linux.pdfl Betfill







Win32 Loader.ini Pdf Kali Linux.docx Q: Can I use a library that is written in C++, but compiles to a DLL? I'm writing a library that needs to be written in C++. Since I need to use some C++ language features that are not supported in D, I can't compile my library into a DLL. Is there a way I can use a DLL of a library I use, that has its own C++ code but compiles to a DLL? A: Yes, this is possible. DLLs are nothing more than ZIP files. You can even mix DLL and C code with CMake and LLD. See also: How to call C++ functions from DLL with CMake? Since you are targeting D (D2 or D3), you can use a thin wrapper to create a DLL that exposes an interface in C. Q: TypeError: Client is not a constructor in axios in my react app i want to send a request to a rest api first i made a class for the request export class Request { constructor( private client: axios.AxiosClient, private config: AxiosConfig ) { } async request(request: string, return: boolean) { let response = await this.client.get(`${this.config.baseUrl}${request}`); if(return){ return response; } return response.data; } } and in my react component i call it like const request = new Request(axios, this.config); const returnValue = await request.request(`categories?id=${id}&name=${name}&period=${period}`, true); console.log(returnValue); be359ba680


Related links:

8 views0 comments
bottom of page